City Holidays

The 2022 holidays will be observed as follows:

Monday, January 17
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21
President’s Day
Monday, May 30 
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, September 5
Labor Day
Friday
, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 2
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving 
Friday
, December 23
Observance of Christmas Eve
, December 24
Monday
, December 2
Observance of Christmas Day
, December 25
Friday
, December 30
Observance of New Year’s Eve
, December 31

Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 - President’s Day

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23 - Observance of Christmas Eve, December 24

Monday, December 26 - Observance of Christmas Day, December 25

Friday, December 30 - Observance of New Year’s Eve, December 31