City Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule


The 2018 holidays will be observed as follows:
  • Monday, January 1
    • New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19
    • President’s Day
  • Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4
    • Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3
    • Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12
    • Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22
    • Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23
    • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24
    • Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25
    • Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31
    • New Year’s Eve

The 2019 holidays will be observed as follows:
  • Tuesday, January 1
    • New Year’s Day