City Holidays

2019 Holiday Schedule


The 2019 holidays will be observed as follows:
  • Monday, January 1
    • New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18
    • President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4
    • Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2
    • Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11
    • Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28
    • Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29
    • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24
    • Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25
    • Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31
    • New Year’s Eve

The 2020 holidays will be observed as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 1
    • New Year’s Day